
Acetech
Sold through Direct from the maker
31 brands sell composite or PVC decking in Australia, through Bunnings and Mitre 10, independent merchants, showrooms and online stores. Find a brand or browse A to Z, then open one to see every range, its prices, colours and photos.

Sold through Direct from the maker

Sold through Direct from the maker, Distributors and trade, Independent merchants

Sold through Direct from the maker, Showrooms, Independent merchants

Sold through Direct from the maker, Showrooms, Independent merchants

Sold through Independent merchants, Distributors and trade

Sold through Bunnings

Sold through Distributors and trade, Independent merchants, Mitre 10, Online, Showrooms

Sold through Independent merchants, Mitre 10, Bunnings, Distributors and trade, Online

Sold through Direct from the maker, Independent merchants

Sold through Direct from the maker, Independent merchants

Sold through Showrooms, Online

Sold through Direct from the maker, Showrooms, Distributors and trade, Independent merchants

Sold through Direct from the maker, Online

Sold through Direct from the maker

Sold through Distributors and trade, Independent merchants

Sold through Distributors and trade, Independent merchants

Sold through Showrooms, Online

Sold through Independent merchants, Distributors and trade

Sold through Mitre 10, Independent merchants, Distributors and trade

Sold through Distributors and trade, Independent merchants

Sold through Distributors and trade, Independent merchants, Mitre 10

Sold through Direct from the maker

Sold through Independent merchants

Sold through Direct from the maker, Independent merchants

Sold through Direct from the maker, Online

Sold through Direct from the maker

Sold through Showrooms, Online

Sold through Distributors and trade, Independent merchants

Sold through Distributors and trade, Independent merchants, Online

Sold through Direct from the maker, Online, Showrooms

Sold through Mitre 10, Independent merchants, Distributors and trade, Showrooms, Online
How the 31 brands break down, counted from what the research found.
Where the boards are made, brands counted
| Country | Brands |
|---|---|
| Australia | 3 |
| China | 6 |
| Indonesia | 1 |
| United Kingdom | 1 |
| United States | 3 |
| Not stated by the maker | 17 |
Counted from the makers’ websites and published documents, as researched for 31 brands, checked 6 Oct 2026.
What they make, brands counted
| Material | Brands |
|---|---|
| Composite only | 23 |
| PVC only | 4 |
| Composite and PVC | 4 |
Counted from the makers’ websites and published documents, as researched for 31 brands, checked 6 Oct 2026.
How they sell, brands counted
| Channel | Brands |
|---|---|
| Bunnings | 2 |
| Mitre 10 | 5 |
| Independent merchants | 20 |
| Showrooms | 9 |
| Direct from the maker | 14 |
| Distributors and trade | 14 |
| Online | 10 |
| No channel researched | 0 |
Counted from the makers’ websites and published documents, as researched for 31 brands, checked 6 Oct 2026. A brand sold several ways counts in each row.
A brand appears here once at least one of its ranges has been approved for publication: the owner approves a range’s current facts, every one of them sourced and dated from the maker’s install guides, datasheets, warranty terms and test reports. Change a fact and the range drops back out until the new version is approved.
Each brand’s channels come from the maker’s own website and documents: the chains that list it, independent merchants, showrooms, trade distributors, online stores or sales direct from the maker. We do not list stores. The price pages show what the boards cost, and the designer draws your deck with any of them.
The brands and ranges on this page come from our catalogue, built from the makers’ install guides, datasheets, warranty terms and test reports. Every fact carries its source and the day it was checked (the facts here were checked 6 Oct 2026), and a range appears on a public page only after the owner has approved its current facts. “Not stated” means no document we hold says, never that the board lacks it.
Prices come from sellers’ published lists, each dated. A board’s price is the average of the sellers we track (each seller once, any price more than 25% from the middle one left out), shown per square metre and per board including GST, for your state, or the national average, labelled, where no seller there prices it yet. We never cover every seller: each price says how many sellers its average covers, and names none of them. Sample data is badged. Editorially independent: the boards we recommend are our own pick, and no brand or seller pays for a place.
Draw your deck, fit it with any range on this page and get a concept plan, materials list and cut list. Free, in your browser, no account.