Skip to content

Innowood INNODECK

InnowoodComposite

$306/m² · AU

$306 per m² across Australia, inc GST

$198 per 3.6 m board

Average of 1 seller across Australia · prices to 15 Oct 2026

Per m² assumes a 5 mm gap between boards: the brand doesn’t publish one.

Prices differ by state: set yours for the average where you live.

Set your state

Used for state prices. Kept on this device; never guessed from your location.

Or pick a state
Board size
175 × 30 mm3.6 m lengths
Cap
Not published
Core
Not published
Fixing
Face screwsINNOFIX 316 stainless steel self-embedding Torx screws
Warranty
25 years, residential
Joist centres
400 mm maxResidential; 300 mm commercial

Profiled, not yet in the designer

The designer can’t fit this range until the sources publish no side gap published; no butt-join support rule published. You can still design with a similar board.

Colours (7)

Photos are the maker’s, credited. Render colours are sampled from the maker’s swatch images and are indicative only: order a sample before you choose.

Specifications

Every published fact, with its source and the day it was checked.

  • 17530

    Deck board 175 × 30 mm · 3.6 m, drawn with core not stated, cap not stated, square edges

1 profile drawn to one scale from the published sizes · Maker’s web page · checked . Interiors are schematic: cell shapes and cap thickness vary by maker.

The board

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Material
Wood-plastic composite
Maker’s web page · checked
Deck board
175 × 30 mm, square edges · 3.6 m lengths
How this was read

Specification table: 3600 x 175 x 30 mm "Square Edge" board with mini pencil-round edges and a fully sealed flat bottom face; face-fixed with self-embedding screws (no hidden clip). A Bullnose board is offered as an optional extra for borders and stair treads; its size is not published.

Maker’s web page · checked
Weight (175 × 30)
2.6 kg per metre · computed, not quoted
Maker’s web page · checked

Installation

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Max joist centres, residential
400 mm
How this was read

Specification table: maximum span (residential) 400 mm.

Maker’s web page · checked
Max joist centres, commercial
300 mm
How this was read

Specification table: maximum span (commercial) 300 mm.

Maker’s web page · checked
Fixing: face screw
INNOFIX 316 stainless steel self-embedding Torx screws
How this was read

INNOFIX 316 stainless steel self-embedding Torx screws: the TPU surface layer closes over the screw head

Maker’s web page · checked

Tested performance

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Slip resistance (AS 4586)
P5 (wet pendulum)
How this was read

About page: "Certified to P5 slip resistance" (also home page and FAQ). No test report or standard was found.

Maker’s web page · checked

Warranty

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Warranty, residential
25 years
How this was read

InnoDeck Limited Structural Warranty 2026: 25 years residential from date of purchase for chalking, cracking, delamination, rotting or fungal-decay structural damage; non-transferable; above-ground use only.

Maker’s warranty · checked
Warranty, commercial
10 years
How this was read

Same document: 10 years where used for commercial purposes (pedestrian decking only; no vehicle or industrial loading without written approval).

Maker’s warranty · checked
Fade and stain warranty
No cover stated
How this was read

Colour fading, colour change, staining, scratches and weathering are excluded; the document says INNOWOOD PLUS does not warrant the product to be fade-proof or stain-proof.

Maker’s warranty · checked
Other published facts (3)

Other published facts

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Weight and coverage
Weight 15 kg per m² · Boards per m² 1.58
How this was read

Specification table.

Maker’s web page · checked
Construction
Construction: high-performance polyurethane (PU foam core) reinforced with continuous chained fibreglass, with a resilient TPU/elastomer surface layer instead of a polymer cap; the earlier global page calls the product a "UNIQUE Series" board.
Maker’s web page · checked
Installation manual
Warranty cover also names "InnoDeck Decking Installation Manual" (available by phone, 1300 787 717), but no manual file was found online.
Maker’s warranty · checked

Every fact here carries its source and the day it was checked. Documents opened 6 Oct 2026.

Prices by state

Set your state once and every price on this site is quoted for it, including GST. Then this page shows the Innowood INNODECK prices in your state: each the average of the sellers we track there.

Used for state prices. Kept on this device; never guessed from your location.

Or pick a state

Innowood INNODECK: national averages, across Australia

Board sizeAverage $/m²Per boardSellersPrices to
Innowood INNODECK 175 × 30$305.56 (assumes a 5 mm gap)$198 / 3.6 m1

Prices from 1 seller across Australia. We don’t list the whole market, so other sellers may have different prices. Seen 15 Oct 2026.

Prices include GST. Each is the average of the sellers we track for that board, each seller counted once, with any price more than 25% from the middle one left out; sample data is badged.

† Per m² assumes a 5 mm gap between boards: the brand doesn’t publish one.

How we get these prices

Each price is an average of the retail prices we have seen for that board, with any price more than 25% above or below the middle price left out. Each seller counts once. Prices include GST and are per square metre of deck (the board’s cover width plus the gap beside it) and per board. Prices were seen on the dates shown on sellers’ own price lists and websites; confirm with the seller before you buy.

Per lineal metre: Innowood INNODECK 175 × 30 average $55.

Customer reviews

Write a review of INNODECK

We publish every review that meets our review policy, positive or negative. Labels show when a reviewer was invited, got something for writing it, or works in the industry.

No reviews yet. Be the first to review it.

Documents

The maker’s own documents, linked where they publish them (never re-hosted).

All 5 sources behind this page
  1. INNODECK PU Composite Decking product page (colours, profiles, specification table) · INNOWOOD PLUS / INNODECK · opened
  2. INNODECK home page (P5, 25-year warranty, PU core with continuous fibreglass, head office) · INNOWOOD PLUS / INNODECK · opened
  3. InnoDeck Limited Structural Warranty 2026 (INNOWOOD PLUS Pty Ltd, ABN 34 682 880 182) · INNOWOOD PLUS Pty Ltd · opened
  4. INNODECK Support & Resources page (FAQ; links to installation guide, brochure and warranty that are not exposed as direct links) · INNOWOOD PLUS / INNODECK · opened
  5. INNODECK About page (175 mm profile, Innofix hidden fixing, P5, 25-year warranty) · INNOWOOD PLUS / INNODECK · opened

Facts are taken from the highest-ranked source (certificates and test reports, then install guides and datasheets, then warranties, then web pages); when sources disagree the specification says so, and safety facts take the conservative value. Every plan the designer draws from these figures is a concept plan, not for construction: the span tables behind its framing have been checked by a structural engineer, but a builder, building surveyor or certifier must check the plan before you build.

Similar boards

Other Innowood ranges, and boards of the same material in similar colours.

  • Priceset state

    InnowoodPVC

    PLUS-DEK

    Board: 140 × 24 mmFixing: Hidden clipsPrice: Price on request

  • Priceset state

    NewTechWoodComposite

    Terrace

    • Antique
    • Blackbutt
    • Teak
    • Ipe
    • Silver Grey

    Board: 138 × 25 mmCap: CappedFixing: Hidden clips or screws

  • Priceset state

    EkodeckComposite

    Designer Series

    • Alpine Ash
    • Ironwood
    • Backbeach
    • Leatherwood
    • Riverbank Red
    • Estate Brown

    Board: 137 × 23 mmCap: CappedFixing: Hidden clips or screws

  • Priceset state

    WoodEvoComposite

    Home

    • Barossa
    • Basalt
    • Charcoal
    • Hampton
    • Nordic
    • Snow White
    • and 3 more

    Board: 138 × 23 mmCore: Solid coreFixing: Hidden clips or screws