Ezy Decking Origin
Ezy DeckingPVC
- Photo 1: Corner of an Origin composite deck with a mitred picture-frame border beside grey stone pool coping
- Photo 2: Close-up of an Origin Blackbutt composite nosing board on a deck edge, showing the printed blackbutt grain and grooved side
- Photo 3: Low-angle close-up of laid Origin Spotted Gum composite deck boards with red-brown spotted gum grain
- Photo 4: Close-up of laid Origin American White Oak composite deck boards in a soft grey-brown oak grain
- Photo 5: Close-up of laid Origin American Black Walnut composite deck boards in deep reddish-brown walnut grain
- Photo 6: Low-angle close-up of laid Origin Greyed Spotted Gum composite deck boards in weathered silver-grey tones
- Photo 7: Light timber-look Origin composite deck on a canal-front balcony with glass balustrade, hanging day bed and planter
- Photo 8: Origin composite deck running beside a blue swimming pool with sun loungers and city towers in the distance
- Photo 9: Newly laid honey-toned Origin composite deck under a house overhang with sliding doors and a pool fence
- Photo 10: Diagonal close-up of Origin composite deck boards showing the realistic printed eucalypt grain and board gaps
5 colours: pick one to see it
- Board size
- 138 × 23 mm5.4 m lengths
- Cap
- Not published
- Core
- Not published
- Fixing
- Not published
- Warranty
- Not published
- Joist centres
- Not published
Profiled, not yet in the designer
Colours (5)
Photos are the maker’s, credited. Render colours are sampled from the maker’s swatch images and are indicative only: order a sample before you choose.
Specifications
Every published fact, with its source and the day it was checked.
- 13823
Deck board 138 × 23 mm · 5.4 m, drawn with core not stated, cap not stated
- 13823
Edge board 138 × 23 mm · 5.4 m, drawn with core not stated, cap not stated
The board
| Fact | Published value | Source · checked |
|---|---|---|
| Material | PVC (no wood fibre) | Maker’s web page · checked |
| Deck board | 138 × 23 mm · 5.4 m lengths | Maker’s web page · checked |
| Edge board | 138 × 23 mm · 5.4 m lengths How this was readOrigin nosing board. | Maker’s web page · checked |
Tested performance
| Fact | Published value | Source · checked |
|---|---|---|
| Bushfire attack level (AS 3959) | BAL-29 How this was readProduct page claim: "BAL29 fire rated - suitable for bushfire-prone zones". No test report or installation conditions are published. | Maker’s web page · checked |
| Slip resistance (AS 4586) | P5 (wet pendulum) How this was readProduct page claim: "P5 slip rating". No test report is published. | Maker’s web page · checked |
Other published facts (1)
Other published facts
| Fact | Published value | Source · checked |
|---|---|---|
| Construction | "High-performance PVC core" with a "precision-engineered European surface". | Maker’s web page · checked |
Every fact here carries its source and the day it was checked. Documents opened 6 Oct 2026.
Prices by state
Set your state once and every price on this site is quoted for it, including GST. Then this page shows the Ezy Decking Origin prices in your state: each the average of the sellers we track there.
Price on request. No seller we track publishes a Ezy Decking Origin price anywhere in Australia yet. That means no data, not that it isn’t sold.
It can still be quoted: draw your deck in the free designer and get your free deck pack. Local builders and suppliers quote from it.
Customer reviews
We publish every review that meets our review policy, positive or negative. Labels show when a reviewer was invited, got something for writing it, or works in the industry.
No reviews yet. Be the first to review it.
Documents
The maker’s own documents, linked where they publish them (never re-hosted).
The maker publishes no installation guide or warranty document we could link yet.
All 2 sources behind this page
- Ezy Decking - Origin Spotted Gum Composite Decking Boards 5.4m x 138mm x 23mm (product page)
- Ezy Decking - Super Realistic Boards (Origin range) category page
Facts are taken from the highest-ranked source (certificates and test reports, then install guides and datasheets, then warranties, then web pages); when sources disagree the specification says so, and safety facts take the conservative value. Every plan the designer draws from these figures is a concept plan, not for construction: the span tables behind its framing have been checked by a structural engineer, but a builder, building surveyor or certifier must check the plan before you build.





