Skip to content

Ezy Decking Origin in American Black Walnut

Ezy DeckingPVC

Priceon request

Price on request

No seller we track publishes a Ezy Decking Origin price anywhere in Australia yet. That means no data, not that it isn’t sold: it can still be quoted.

Get quotes

Draw your deck in the free designer, then get your free deck pack. Local builders and suppliers quote from it.

Set your state

Used for state prices. Kept on this device; never guessed from your location.

Or pick a state
Board size
138 × 23 mm5.4 m lengths
Cap
Not published
Core
Not published
Fixing
Not published
Warranty
Not published
Joist centres
Not published

Profiled, not yet in the designer

The designer can’t fit this range until the sources publish no residential joist centres published; no side gap published; no butt-join support rule published; no fixing system that suits the board edge. You can still design with a similar board.

Nobody has sampled a swatch for American Black Walnut yet, so the designer can’t render it and no render colour is shown here.

This colour page summarises the Ezy Decking Origin page. Colour page canonicalised to its range: 0 hosted photos (need 6) and no notes unique to this colour.

Other colours of Origin (4)

Photos are the maker’s, credited. Render colours are indicative only.

Specifications

Every published fact, with its source and the day it was checked.

  • 13823

    Deck board 138 × 23 mm · 5.4 m, drawn with core not stated, cap not stated

  • 13823

    Edge board 138 × 23 mm · 5.4 m, drawn with core not stated, cap not stated

2 profiles drawn to one scale from the published sizes · Maker’s web page · checked . Interiors are schematic: cell shapes and cap thickness vary by maker.

The board

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Material
PVC (no wood fibre)
Maker’s web page · checked
Deck board
138 × 23 mm · 5.4 m lengths
Maker’s web page · checked

Tested performance

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Bushfire attack level (AS 3959)
BAL-29
How this was read

Product page claim: "BAL29 fire rated - suitable for bushfire-prone zones". No test report or installation conditions are published.

Maker’s web page · checked
Slip resistance (AS 4586)
P5 (wet pendulum)
How this was read

Product page claim: "P5 slip rating". No test report is published.

Maker’s web page · checked
Other published facts (1)

Other published facts

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Construction
"High-performance PVC core" with a "precision-engineered European surface".
Maker’s web page · checked

These are the rows for this colour’s board. The full specification, with every profile, is on the Ezy Decking Origin page.

Every fact here carries its source and the day it was checked. Documents opened 6 Oct 2026.

Prices by state

Set your state once and every price on this site is quoted for it, including GST. Then this page shows the Ezy Decking Origin prices in your state: each the average of the sellers we track there.

Used for state prices. Kept on this device; never guessed from your location.

Or pick a state

Price on request. No seller we track publishes a Ezy Decking Origin price anywhere in Australia yet. That means no data, not that it isn’t sold.

It can still be quoted: draw your deck in the free designer and get your free deck pack. Local builders and suppliers quote from it.

Get quotes with your deck pack

Customer reviews

Write a review of Origin

We publish every review that meets our review policy, positive or negative. Labels show when a reviewer was invited, got something for writing it, or works in the industry.

No reviews yet. Be the first to review it.

Documents

The maker’s own documents, linked where they publish them (never re-hosted).

The maker publishes no installation guide or warranty document we could link yet.

All 2 sources behind this page
  1. Ezy Decking - Origin Spotted Gum Composite Decking Boards 5.4m x 138mm x 23mm (product page) · Ezy Decking · opened
  2. Ezy Decking - Super Realistic Boards (Origin range) category page · Ezy Decking · opened

Facts are taken from the highest-ranked source (certificates and test reports, then install guides and datasheets, then warranties, then web pages); when sources disagree the specification says so, and safety facts take the conservative value. Every plan the designer draws from these figures is a concept plan, not for construction: the span tables behind its framing have been checked by a structural engineer, but a builder, building surveyor or certifier must check the plan before you build.