Skip to content

Innowood PLUS-DEK in Toasted Maple

InnowoodPVC

Priceon request

Price on request

No seller we track publishes a Innowood PLUS-DEK price anywhere in Australia yet. That means no data, not that it isn’t sold: it can still be quoted.

Get quotes

Draw your deck in the free designer, then get your free deck pack. Local builders and suppliers quote from it.

Set your state

Used for state prices. Kept on this device; never guessed from your location.

Or pick a state
Board size
140 × 24 mm5.4 m or 6.1 m lengths
Cap
Not published
Core
Not published
Fixing
Hidden clipsConcealed side-fixing system (Camo fasteners)
Warranty
30 years, residential
Joist centres
Not published

Profiled, not yet in the designer

The designer can’t fit this range until the sources publish no residential joist centres published; no side gap published; no butt-join support rule published. You can still design with a similar board.

Nobody has sampled a swatch for Toasted Maple yet, so the designer can’t render it and no render colour is shown here.

This colour page summarises the Innowood PLUS-DEK page. Colour page canonicalised to its range: 0 hosted photos (need 6) and no notes unique to this colour.

Other colours of PLUS-DEK (11)

Photos are the maker’s, credited. Render colours are indicative only.

Specifications

Every published fact, with its source and the day it was checked.

  • clip groove14024

    Deck board 140 × 24 mm · 5.4 m, 6.1 m, drawn with core not stated, cap not stated, grooved on both edges for hidden clips

  • 14024

    Deck board 140 × 24 mm · 5.4 m, drawn with core not stated, cap not stated, square edges

2 profiles drawn to one scale from the published sizes · Timber Prices web page · checked . Interiors are schematic: cell shapes and cap thickness vary by maker.

The board

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Material
PVC (no wood fibre)
Maker’s web page · checked
Deck board
140 × 24 mm, grooved both edges · 5.4 m and 6.1 m lengths
How this was read

Retailer listing; the INNOWOOD page gives the 5.4 m and 6.1 m lengths only.

Timber Prices web page · checked

Installation

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Fixing: hidden clip
Concealed side-fixing system (Camo fasteners)
How this was read

Retailer listing.

Timber Prices web page · checked

Tested performance

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Slip resistance (AS 4586)
P5 (wet pendulum)
How this was read

Claim: "P5 slip-resistant surface". No test report is published.

Maker’s web page · checked

Warranty

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Warranty, residential
30 years
How this was read

30-year limited residential warranty.

Maker’s web page · checked
Warranty, commercial
15 years
How this was read

15-year limited commercial warranty.

Maker’s web page · checked
Other published facts (2)

Other published facts

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Grain options
Two finishes with the same benefits: PLUS-DEK Embossed and PLUS-DEK Weathered; dual-sided boards.
Maker’s web page · checked
Subframe guidance (retailer)
H3 timber for high clearance; H4 or aluminium close to the ground.
Timber Prices web page · checked

These are the rows for this colour’s board. The full specification, with every profile, is on the Innowood PLUS-DEK page.

Every fact here carries its source and the day it was checked. Documents opened 6 Oct 2026.

Prices by state

Set your state once and every price on this site is quoted for it, including GST. Then this page shows the Innowood PLUS-DEK prices in your state: each the average of the sellers we track there.

Used for state prices. Kept on this device; never guessed from your location.

Or pick a state

Price on request. No seller we track publishes a Innowood PLUS-DEK price anywhere in Australia yet. That means no data, not that it isn’t sold.

It can still be quoted: draw your deck in the free designer and get your free deck pack. Local builders and suppliers quote from it.

Get quotes with your deck pack

Customer reviews

Write a review of PLUS-DEK

We publish every review that meets our review policy, positive or negative. Labels show when a reviewer was invited, got something for writing it, or works in the industry.

No reviews yet. Be the first to review it.

Documents

The maker’s own documents, linked where they publish them (never re-hosted).

The maker publishes no installation guide or warranty document we could link yet.

All 2 sources behind this page
  1. INNOWOOD - PLUS-DEK composite decking page · INNOWOOD · opened
  2. Timber Prices - INNOWOOD PLUS-DEK listing (retailer; board sizes) · Timber Prices (Master Woodturning) · opened

Facts are taken from the highest-ranked source (certificates and test reports, then install guides and datasheets, then warranties, then web pages); when sources disagree the specification says so, and safety facts take the conservative value. Every plan the designer draws from these figures is a concept plan, not for construction: the span tables behind its framing have been checked by a structural engineer, but a builder, building surveyor or certifier must check the plan before you build.

Similar boards

Other Innowood ranges, and boards of the same material in similar colours.

  • Priceset state

    InnowoodComposite

    INNODECK

    • Silver Oak
    • Autumn Oak
    • Limewashed Oak
    • Natural Oak
    • Buttered Oak
    • Aged Oak
    • and 1 more

    Board: 175 × 30 mmFixing: Face screws