Skip to content

Eva-Last Infinity IS in Caribbean Coral

Eva-LastCompositeHollow core

$110/m² · AU

$110 per m² across Australia, inc GST

$84.34 per 5.45 m board

Average of 4 sellers across Australia · prices to 15 Oct 2026

Prices differ by state: set yours for the average where you live.

Set your state

Used for state prices. Kept on this device; never guessed from your location.

Or pick a state
Board size
135 × 25.4 mm5.5 m lengths
Cap
Not published
Core
Hollow
Fixing
Hidden clips or face screwsCHAIN collated hidden clip with clip screw (timber frames)
Warranty
25 years, residentialFade and stain: 25 years

Caribbean Coral: render colour, indicative. Sampled from the maker’s swatch image (Maker’s web page) on 6 Oct 2026 for the designer’s 3D view; never the real board. Order a sample before you choose. Sold in New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, Western Australia, Tasmania only, according to the sources.

This colour page summarises the Eva-Last Infinity IS page. Colour page canonicalised to its range: 0 hosted photos (need 6).

Other colours of Infinity IS (7)

Photos are the maker’s, credited. Render colours are indicative only.

Specifications

Every published fact, with its source and the day it was checked.

  • hollow coreclip groove13525.4

    Deck board 135 × 25.4 mm · 5.5 m, drawn with hollow core, cap not stated, grooved on both edges for hidden clips

  • 13525.4

    Edge board 135 × 25.4 mm · 5.5 m, drawn with hollow core, cap not stated, square edges

  • 15012

    Fascia 150 × 12 mm · 4.8 m, drawn with hollow core, cap not stated, square edges

3 profiles drawn to one scale from the published sizes · Maker’s datasheet · checked . Interiors are schematic: cell shapes and cap thickness vary by maker.

The board

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Material
Wood-plastic composite
Maker’s web page · checked
Core
Hollow
Maker’s web page · checked
Deck board
135 × 25.4 mm, grooved both edges · 5.5 m lengths
How this was read

I-Series single-sided grooved board (TDS code STGJ02AE, 136 x 25.4 in the TDS; AU sheets and the BAL bulletin drawing use 135 x 25.4).

Maker’s datasheet · checked
Weight (135 × 25.4)
2.8 kg per metre
How this was read

135x25.4-grooved: TDS STGJ02AE 3.0 kg/m (136 x 25.4); AU data sheets and brochure 2.8 kg/m. (kg per lineal metre, keyed by profile id)

Maker’s datasheet · checked
Made in
China
Maker’s datasheet · checked

Installation

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Max joist centres, residential
450 mmSources disagree. Maker’s install guide says 500 (Installation guide span table (Eurocode approach, 2 kPa residential): 500 mm.). The published value comes from the higher-ranked source; safety facts take the conservative one.
Maker’s datasheet · checked
Max joist centres, commercial
450 mm
How this was read

Installation guide span table (Eurocode approach, 4 kPa commercial, serviceability) for I-Series STGJ02AE/03AE/04AE: 450 mm (500 mm residential, 400 mm EN 15534, 406 mm US approach).

Maker’s install guide · checked
Max joist centres, boards laid diagonally
323 mm
How this was read

Installation guide section 4.4 table: 450 mm spacing reduces to 396 mm at 30 degrees and 323 mm at 45 degrees (exactly 450 mm x cos 45 is about 318 mm).

Maker’s install guide · checked
Gap between boards
6 mmSources disagree. Maker’s web page says 5 (AU FAQ: the clips create a standard 5 mm gap.); Maker’s BAL test report says 2.5 (The BAL-29 tested assembly needs a 2-3 mm gap.). The published value comes from the higher-ranked source; safety facts take the conservative one.
Maker’s datasheet · checked
End gap rule
End/expansion gap per board = board length (m) x coefficient x temperature change from installation temperature to expected board temperature (site extremes plus sun buffer); lookup table in guide; ideal gap at maximum contraction about 6 mm; breaker boards where boards run end to end; max overhang past a support 20 mm.
Maker’s install guide · checked
Butt joints
Board ends land on a double joist
How this was read

Guide: use double joists at all butt joins so both board edges are fully supported; use noggins between joists where breaker boards are used.

Maker’s install guide · checked
Minimum clearance under the boards
38 mm
How this was read

Guide: minimum 38 mm clearance between underside of deck boards and the substrate, plus at least 50% ventilation/airflow in confined or low-clearance areas. Check local building codes for any stricter requirement.

Maker’s install guide · checked
Subframes
timber and steel
How this was read

Per fixing: CHAIN collated hidden clip with clip screw (timber frames) -> timber; CHAIN collated hidden clip with clip screw (metal frames) -> steel; HULK S-series clip and screw (SS305 timber / SS410 metal) -> timber/steel; ST09D26 double-sided stainless clip (BAL-29 system) -> timber; HULK composite decking screw (CDS) / metal frame decking screw (MDS) -> timber/steel

Maker’s datasheet · checked
Fixing: hidden clip
CHAIN collated hidden clip with clip screw (timber frames)
Maker’s datasheet · checked
Fixing: hidden clip
CHAIN collated hidden clip with clip screw (metal frames)
Maker’s datasheet · checked
Fixing: hidden clip
HULK S-series clip and screw (SS305 timber / SS410 metal)
Maker’s datasheet · checked
Fixing: hidden clip
ST09D26 double-sided stainless clip (BAL-29 system)
Maker’s datasheet · checked
Fixing: face screw
HULK composite decking screw (CDS) / metal frame decking screw (MDS)
Maker’s datasheet · checked
Installation guideMaker’s install guide · checked

Tested performance

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Bushfire attack level (AS 3959)
BAL-29
Maker’s BAL test report · checked
Slip resistance (AS 4586)
P2 (wet pendulum)
Maker’s datasheet · checked

Warranty

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Warranty, residential
25 years
How this was read

Pro-rata: 100% recovery to year 15, then 72% falling to 27% in years 24-25. Applies to purchases on or after 1 Jul 2019.

Maker’s warranty · checked
Warranty, commercial
15 years
How this was read

Pro-rata: 100% to year 10, then 80/60/40/20/10% in years 10-15.

Maker’s warranty · checked
Fade and stain warranty
25 years
How this was read

Fade: not more than 5 Delta E (CIE) for 25 years; stain resistance warranted if spills/mould are cleaned promptly (no separate year count).

Maker’s warranty · checked
Warranty conditions
Valid only if installed per the current installation guide and maintained per the cleaning guide; not transferable (original consumer at the original site only; moving boards voids it); claims need proof of purchase, photos and a description within 30 days of discovery. Excludes damage from solvents, plasticiser contact, reflected Low-E glass heat, impact, unstable supports, and fixings or accessories not supplied by Eva-Last. Document names Eva-Last Distributors PTY Ltd and its item code starts "SA-".
Maker’s warranty · checked
Other published facts (5)

Other published facts

FactPublished valueSource · checked
Cap description in installation guide
Profile reference table labels I-Series boards "Half cap" and the solid profiles "Full cap"; the guide does not define either term, so capping is not mapped to 3-side/4-side/360.
Maker’s install guide · checked
Core and cap material
PE (polyethylene) composite core with bamboo/cellulose fibre (TDS: PE 28%, bamboo fibre 62%, calcium carbonate 4%, other 6%) and an engineered polymer cap; I-beam section uses less material (TDS sectional area of STGJ02AE 2368 mm2 vs 3454 mm2 for a full 136 x 25.4 rectangle).
Maker’s datasheet · checked
ITI state data-sheet coverage
Listed on all six state data sheets (NSW, SA, VIC, QLD, WA, TAS). WA also lists a 150 x 12 mm fascia and a 70 x 16 mm screen board (not a decking profile).
Maker’s datasheet · checked
Global square-edge I-Series board
STGJ03AE I-Series square edge 136 x 25.4 appears in the guide/TDS but not on any AU data sheet, so it is not listed as an AU profile.
Maker’s install guide · checked
Fire reaction (not a BAL rating)
ASTM E84 flame spread index 110, smoke developed index 500 for STGJ02AEN (TDS).
Maker’s datasheet · checked

These are the rows for this colour’s board. The full specification, with every profile, is on the Eva-Last Infinity IS page.

Every fact here carries its source and the day it was checked. Documents opened 6 Oct 2026.

Prices by state

Set your state once and every price on this site is quoted for it, including GST. Then this page shows the Eva-Last Infinity IS prices in your state: each the average of the sellers we track there.

Used for state prices. Kept on this device; never guessed from your location.

Or pick a state

Eva-Last Infinity IS: national averages, across Australia

Board sizeAverage $/m²Per boardSellersPrices to
Eva-Last Infinity IS 135 × 25.4$109.76$84.34 / 5.45 m4

Prices from 4 sellers across Australia. We don’t list the whole market, so other sellers may have different prices. Seen 14–15 Oct 2026.

Prices include GST. Each is the average of the sellers we track for that board, each seller counted once, with any price more than 25% from the middle one left out; sample data is badged.

How we get these prices

Each price is an average of the retail prices we have seen for that board, with any price more than 25% above or below the middle price left out. Each seller counts once. Prices include GST and are per square metre of deck (the board’s cover width plus the gap beside it) and per board. Prices were seen on the dates shown on sellers’ own price lists and websites; confirm with the seller before you buy.

Per lineal metre: Eva-Last Infinity IS 135 × 25.4 average $15.48.

Customer reviews

Write a review of Infinity IS

We publish every review that meets our review policy, positive or negative. Labels show when a reviewer was invited, got something for writing it, or works in the industry.

No reviews yet. Be the first to review it.

Documents

The maker’s own documents, linked where they publish them (never re-hosted).

All 12 sources behind this page
  1. Eva-Last Australia - Infinity / Infinity IS product page · Eva-Last (eva-last.net.au) · opened
  2. Eva-Last Australia NSW product brochure (decking and cladding) · Eva-Last / ITI Australia · opened
  3. Infinity and Infinity IS Decking Installation Guide, Version A8.0 (1 Apr 2025) · Eva-Last · opened
  4. Infinity and Infinity IS Technical Data Sheet, Version A9.0 (21 Jul 2026) · Eva-Last · opened
  5. NSW AU Eva-Last Product Data Sheet (file ref 0426-V4, PDF dated 16 Apr 2026) - decking spec, colours, fasteners, slip ratings · Eva-Last / ITI Australia · opened
  6. WA AUS Eva-Last Cheat Sheet (file ref V3-0426, 16 Apr 2026) · Eva-Last / ITI Australia · opened
  7. SA AU Eva-Last Product Data Sheet (file ref 0426-V2, 16 Apr 2026) · Eva-Last / ITI Australia · opened
  8. Eva-Last Infinity 25-Year Limited Warranty (item SA-Infinity-Warranty-V1025) · Eva-Last Distributors PTY Ltd · opened
  9. BAL Compliance (Bushfire Performance) Technical Bulletin TB-DF-001AU, Version A (27 Jul 2026) - Infinity I-Series BAL-29 · Eva-Last · opened
  10. Infinity Safety Data Sheet (Intertek SDS 211108012SHF03, v2.0, 16 Jan 2024) - supplier Anhui Sentai WPC Group · Intertek for Anhui Sentai WPC Group / Eva-Last · opened
  11. Eva-Last Australia - FAQ · Eva-Last (eva-last.net.au) · opened
  12. Eva-Last Australia - Online decking colour visualizer (colour names and swatch images) · Eva-Last (eva-last.net.au) · opened

Facts are taken from the highest-ranked source (certificates and test reports, then install guides and datasheets, then warranties, then web pages); when sources disagree the specification says so, and safety facts take the conservative value. Every plan the designer draws from these figures is a concept plan, not for construction: the span tables behind its framing have been checked by a structural engineer, but a builder, building surveyor or certifier must check the plan before you build.

Similar boards

Other Eva-Last ranges, and boards of the same material in similar colours.

  • Priceset state

    Eva-LastPVC

    Apex PLUS

    • Alaskan Driftwood
    • Hawaiian Walnut
    • Brazilian Teak
    • Himalayan Cedar
    • and 2 more

    Boards: 140–190 mm wideCore: Solid coreFixing: Hidden clips or screws

  • Priceset state

    Eva-LastPVC

    Pioneer

    • Blackbutt Natural
    • Blackbutt
    • Spotted Gum
    • Weathered Blackbutt

    Board: 145 × 21 mmCore: Solid coreFixing: Hidden clips or screws

  • Priceset state

    NewTechWoodComposite

    Terrace

    • Antique
    • Blackbutt
    • Teak
    • Ipe
    • Silver Grey

    Board: 138 × 25 mmCap: CappedFixing: Hidden clips or screws

  • Priceset state

    NewTechWoodComposite

    Soho

    • Blonde Oak
    • Merbau
    • Grey Ironbark

    Board: 138 × 25 mmCap: CappedFixing: Hidden clips or screws